Weather in Maple Grove (Updated 10 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    42.3 °F

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.38 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Maple Grove

      • 29 Mar, Wed 54 / 37 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 48 / 30 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 32 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 57 / 36 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 55 / 42 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 53 / 39 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 49 / 36 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 52 / 34 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 57 / 36 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments