Weather in Maple Grove (Updated 4 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    4.1 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the WNW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.41 AM

    Sunset

    4.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    13 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    7 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Maple Grove

      • 10 Dec, Sat 13 / 11 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 26 / 7 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 18 / -5 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 7 / -4 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 5 / -8 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 9 / -3 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 7 / 1 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 10 / -2 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 3 / -5 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments